When switching to another FB account, you'll need to disconnect the current FB account from your Connectio account. To do this, you need to make sure of the following:

1. You should use the same FB account which is used initially (the first time) with Connectio.
2. The logged-in FB account should have the same app which is used for connecting with Connectio initially, if somehow that app is deleted from FB then it is not possible to connect or disconnect it again.


NOTE: There is no way to directly connect or disconnect any Connectio account from FB account without following the above 2 points.



Step 1. Head over to your profile by clicking your name on the upper right. Then click on “Facebook Permissions”
Step 2. You will be seeing a page like this when you are on Facebook Permissions. Just toggle the button on the upper left side to disconnect.



Step 3. From the same browser, log in to the new FB account first and then toggle the connect/disconnect button again on Connectio. A popup will appear. Make sure that there are no browser plugins/software that prevents popups.
Step 4. Click “Continue” on the next page.
Step 5. Click on “Continue as …” or you can click on “Log in to another account” if you are not seeing the Facebook account you are trying to link to.
Step 6. Select the pages you want to use with Connectio and then click “Next”.
Step 7. Grant all permissions to Connectio otherwise Connectio may not work properly, then click “Done”
Step 8. On the next page click on “Ok”.
Congratulations! You’ve successfully linked Connectio to Facebook
You might be wondering if you can safely switch between personal and business accounts using this step and the answer is YES!